Election Office

Important Information and Links
General Election 2024 New_ SVEEP Activities New_
Online Voter Registration Check your name in voter list
Download Forms Main Bharat Hoon- Hum Bharat Ke Matdata Hain
Youtube – Election Office Jhajjar Facebook Page – Election Office Jhajjar
Lodge / Register any online complaint please click here Office e-mail ID – ,
For any complaint please Contact us to  our Toll Free No. 1950 Contact No. – 01251-254246
Haryana Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee Final Voter List New_
Voter’s Service Portal – Final Roll published New_
Assembly Constituency Wise Report / Forms
Information regarding Wardbandi (MC Beri)

Parliamentary Constituency

No. Name of Constituency Number of Voters (as on 15-07-2019) Returning Officer Name and Contact Detail
7 Rohtak 1716206 Sh. Ajay Kumar, IAS
Land Line No. – 01262-250252
E-mail ID –

Legislative Assembly Constituencies

Name of Constituency Electors as per Draft Roll 2024 (27.10.2023) w.r.t.01.01.2024 as the qualifying date Returning Officer Name and Contact Detail
Male Female Total
64-Bahadurgarh 127142 109916 237058 Sh. Paramjeet Chahal, H.C.S.
Land Line No. – 01276-297306
E-mail ID –
65-Badli 100969 88902 189871 Sh. Satish Yadav, H.C.S.
Land Line No. – 01276-297395
E-mail ID –
66-Jhajjar 99613 89522 189135 Sh. Ravinder Yadav, H.C.S.
Land Line – 01251-252002
E-Mail ID –
67-Beri 99020 85385 184405 Sh. Ravinder Malik, H.C.S.
Land Line – 01251-220999
E-mail ID –